Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Petite et Nouvelle Lecture
21 février 2014

Anglais

Bonjour !

 

 

un nouveau poème, en Anglais, celui là. Il y a quelque fautes, j'en suis consciente, et je les dépistes unes a unes. 

 

A BIRD FLY.

A Bird's flying in the sky.
He has forgotten
His Destination
He fly In the Sky
Not for migration...
Just for to fly, in the the golden sky.
He's as happy.
As my.
I'm him looking
Because I can't to fly, not him,
In the golden sky.
He has forgotten his destination.
So do I.
But where I go
If I can't fly in the golden Sky ?
Him so do he
He not knows
I'm so not alone.
He me see
And i'm happy.
It's not the end...
Have all life for my.

And the bird so do he.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Petite et Nouvelle Lecture
Publicité
Pages
Archives
Catégories
Publicité